MASK

Ah, MASK, short for Mobile Armored Strike Kommand, one of the cartoon series I enjoyed back in the day. Comics Alliance has written a great article on MASK. You can check out the article here. Do watch the video that they put up. 

I still have some of my old MASK toys at my parents’ place, will probably just leave it there, my wife already complains that I have too much “junk” at home.

Must find time to write bout the other cartoons I enjoyed watching while growing up. Anyway, links below as usual.

Links:

Comics Alliance article on MASK

MASK on Wikipedia

MASK on IMDB

Author: theimmortalwarrior

A Father, a Husband, a Son, a Brother, a Friend. Liverpool supporter, loves sci-fi stuff, embraces technology, a not so hardcore gamer, and a man of many other interests.

3 thoughts on “MASK”

Leave a Reply

